List of submitters

Fifth Issues Paper

Auckland Energy Consumer Trust
Chapman Tripp
Energy Trusts of New Zealand
Ernst & Young
Justice John Fogarty
Greg Kelly Law
Dirk Hudig
Inland Revenue
Jeff Kenny
Ministry of Economic Development
Ministry of Social Development
New Zealand Law Society
New Zealand Trustees Association
Perpetual Trust
Susan Robson
Taylor Grant Tesiram
Trustee Corporations Association
and one submitter who wishes to remain anonymous