List of submitters

Fourth Issues Paper

Anchor Trustees
Auckland District Law Society
Auckland Energy Consumer Trust
Phillip Bartlett, Bartlett Partners
Chapman Tripp
Charities Commission
Samuel Chatwin
Cone Marshall Ltd
Grace Haden, Verisure Investigations Ltd
Chris Kelly, Greg Kelly Law
Garth Lucas, Lucas and Lucas Ltd
Māori Land Court
Liam McNeely
Ministry of Social Development
National Council of Women
New Zealand Law Society
Simon Scannell, SJ Scannell and Co
Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners New Zealand
Taylor Grant Tesiram
Tripe Matthews and Feist
Trustee Corporations Association