List of submitters

Introductory Issues Paper

Auckland Energy Consumer Trust
Ayers Legal
Tobias Barkley
Chapman Tripp
Justice John Fogarty and Geeti Faramarzi
Gorden Goodall
Guardian Trust
Grace Haden, Verisure Investigations Ltd
Hutt Valley Community Law Centre
Ministry of Economic Development
New Zealand Law Society
New Zealand Trustee Services
Stace Hammond
Taylor Grant Tesiram
Jill Thompson
Trustee Corporations Association
Trustee Executors Ltd