List of submitters

Second Issues Paper

Auckland District Law Society
Ayers Legal
Tobias Barkley
Cash Flow Doctors Ltd
Chapman Tripp
Jennifer Dalziel, Chartered Accountant
Ernst & Young
Peter Kellaway, Kellaways Lawyers
Lawler & Co
John McIlwaine
Ministry of Economic Development
Ministry of Social Development
Grant Nelson, The Gama Foundation
New Zealand Law Society
Martin Riley, Stirling Tax Services
Alan Tate, Harris Tate
Taylor Grant Tesiram
Gary Thomas, Ryan Thomas and Co
John Tripe, Jack Riddet Tripe
Trustee Corporations Association
Ivan Turk
Veda Advantage
Julie Walker